• JMS Cheer 2021-2022



    8th Grade

    Aranza Banda

    Raygan Barnett

    Salia Buenrostro

    Madison Collins

    Jessie Flaniken

    Ruby Flores

    Lizzy Gonzales

    Kennedy Lowther

    Dylann Nichols

    Peyton Perry

    Trinitee Sanders


    7th Grade

    Bryice Espinoza

    Payeton Erwin

    Miya King

    Gracelynn Lewis

    Paisley Scarborough


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.