•  

     

    School Board
     
    2019-20 JISD School Board Members
     

     

    Board Members

    Term of Office

    Email Address

    Brent Hackley (President)

    2006-2021

    hackleyb@jacksboroisd.net

    David Spiller (Vice President)

    2004-2022

    spillerd@jacksboroisd.net

    Lisa Perry (Secretary)

    2010-2022

    perryl@jacksboroisd.net

    Ken Swan

    2008-2020

    swank@jacksboroisd.net

    Martha Salmon

    2015-2021

    salmonm@jacksboroisd.net

    Jeff Lewis

    2016-2020

    lewisj@jacksboroisd.net

    Kelly Mower

    2019-2022

    mowerkb@jacksboroisd.net