Jacksboro Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Texas Transparency

Jacksboro ISD Administration Office has increased its efforts to provide transparent financial information for all taxpayers of Jacksboro ISD.  Our main objective is to present financial reports and other relevant information in a format that is easily understandable and recognizable to all.  As part of this process, the JISD Administration Office has created this web page to provide direct access to many of the District’s most important documents.
 
Jacksboro Independent School District
750 W Belknap
Jacksboro, Texas  76458
 
Phone:  (940) 567-7203
Fax:  (940) 567-2214
 
Superintendent, Mr. Dwain Milam
 
 
2016-2017 Board of Trustees
 
Brent Hackley, President        hackleyb@jacksboroisd.net
David Spiller, Vice President     spillerd@jacksboroisd.net
Lisa Perry, Secretary                   perryl@jacksboroisd.net
Martha Salmon, Member       salmonm@jacksboroisd.net
Jeff Lewis, Member                      lewisj@jacksboroisd.net
James Taylor, Member                taylorj@jacksboroisd.net
Ken Swan, Member                    swank@jacksboroisd.net